One Hour Timed Model

907cf932d5ea7068dd89b75867da6475.png

So its been a while since I’ve done any Low Poly work on Cinema4d. I wanted to see how much I could actually get done in an hour of working pretty casually, with music or Netflix on my second monitor.

It’s going to be a kind of Forestscape thing, with dense trees and a path to some mountain stuff in the middle. Like 90% of things I do in my spare time, it wasn’t particularly planned out. I just want some trees and mountains, thats about it. Didn’t get loads done, but I got enough that people could start to tell what it might look like in the end.

I’ll post pictures of it finished later and maybe the timelapse of it if I can easily upload .mp4 files without having to use Youtube.

Leave a Reply

